We are a fun loving pub that offers diverse events to entertain and involve our community. We enjoy quizzes, play games, host clubs and offer special theme nights where everyone has the chance to dress up and join in. If you would like to have your party with us just give us a call and we'll be happy to meet your requirements

Thursday 7 November  2019 - midday

Ladies that Lunch - open invite to join this charming group


Saturday 9 November 2019 - 7.00pm

Steak Night - 2 steaks/bottle of wine £29.95 - pre booking advised

Sunday 10 November 2019 - 7.30pm

Bingo - eyes down for a full house

Monday 11 November 2019 8.00pm

Darts League

Thursday 14 November 2019 - 8.30pm

Quiz - Stoke Canon Quizzers exercising their little grey cells

Saturday 16 November 2019 9.00pm

 Jaybe (live music)

 

Sunday 17 November 2019 - 7.30pm

Bingo - dashing Dick calling the magic numbers

 

Thursday 21 November 2019 - 11.30am

Book Club - if you love reading come along - it's fun

Sunday 24 November 2019 - 8.00pm

Blues Jam - Live Blues jamming - come along and listen or join in (live music)

Monday 25 November 2019 - 8.00pm

Darts League

Wednesday 27 November 2019 - 9.00pm

Traditional Music Jam (live music)

Thursday 28 November 2019 - 8.30pm

Stoke Canon Quizzers - come early to get a table!

Friday 29 November 2019 - 9.00pm

Play Your Cards Right - with our very own Dashing Dick
 

Check on the boards outside the pub for surprise events

Exe Valley Darts League

For fixtures click the board below

coloured dart board.png

Stoke Canon Inn, High Street, Stoke Canon EX5 4AR

01392 840063

© 2017 Stoke Canon Inn