top of page

We are a fun loving pub that offers diverse events to entertain and involve our community. We enjoy quizzes, play games, host clubs and offer special theme nights where everyone has the chance to dress up and join in. If you would like to have your party with us just give us a call and we'll be happy to meet your requirements

Thursday 1 February 12 noon

Ladies that Lunch

Sunday 4 February 4.30pm

Bingo - Eyes Down

Thursday 8 February 8.00pm

Stoke Canon Quiz

Sunday 11 February 4.30pm

Bingo - Eyes Down

Wednesday 14 February

Valentine's Night (TBC)

Thursday 15 February 12 noon

Book Club

Friday 16 February 8.30pm

Railroad - Live Music

Sunday 18 February 4.30pm

Bingo - Eyes Down

Friday 23 February 8.30pm

Play Your Cards Right

Saturday 24 February 8.30pm

Karaoke with Lee

Sunday 25 February 4.30pm

Bingoo - Eyes Down

Wednesday 28 February 8.00pm

Folk @ The Stoke

Check on the boards outside the pub for surprise events

bottom of page