We are a fun loving pub that offers diverse events to entertain and involve our community. We enjoy quizzes, play games, host clubs and offer special theme nights where everyone has the chance to dress up and join in. If you would like to have your party with us just give us a call and we'll be happy to meet your requirements

Thursday 5 December  2019 - midday

Ladies that Lunch - open invite to join this charming group

Sunday 8 December 2019 - 7.30pm

Bingo - eyes down for a full house

Monday 9 December 2019 - 8.00pm

Darts League

Thursday 12 December 2019 - 8.30pm

GRAND CHRISTMAS QUIZ

Saturday 14 December 2019  6pm onwards

CHRISTMAS DINNER PARTY NIGHT  (Pre-booking required)

 

Sunday 15 December 2019 - 7.30pm

Bingo - great fun and prizes to be won

Tuesday 17 December 2019  - 8.00pm

COMMUNITY CAROLS + Mince Pies

 

Thursday 19 December 2019 - 11.30am

Christmas Book Club - if you love reading come along - it's fun

Saturday 21 December 2019 - 9.00pm

CHRISTMAS PARTY with PENNSYLANIA RAILROAD (Live music)

Sunday 22 December 2019 - 7.30pm

Fun Christmas Bingo - Eyes down...

Monday 23 December 2019 - 8.00pm

GRAND CHRISTMAS DRAW

Wednesday 25 December 2019 - bar open 11.00am - 2.00pm

Thursday 26 December 2019 - bar open 11.30am - 11.00pm

 

Friday 27 December 2019 - 9.00pm

Play Your Cards Right

Sunday 29 December 2019 - 3.30pm

Blues Jam (Live music)

Tuesday 31 December 2019 - 9.00pm

New Year's Eve Party with Stay Lucky (Live music)
 

Check on the boards outside the pub for surprise events

Exe Valley Darts League

For fixtures click the board below

coloured dart board.png

Stoke Canon Inn, High Street, Stoke Canon EX5 4AR

01392 840063

© 2017 Stoke Canon Inn